The O’Farrell Collection Vol. 2, A Baroque Bouquet


Harp sheet music by Anne-Marie O’Farrell. Delivery as hard copy to postal address.

This collection at intermediate level introduces the developing player to lever changes in each one of its seven short pieces. It is suited to E flat major tuning, ornaments are written out the first time they arise, and there are no harmonics. Keys range from C minor to G major, and time signatures include 4/4, 3/4, 6/8 and 2/2.

This new 2014 publication includes:
1. JS Bach: Prelude no. 1 in C major from Das Wohltemperierte Clavier
2. Polonaise from the Anna Magdalena Notebook
3. CPE Bach: Menuet from harpsichord sonata
4. CPE Bach: Marche from the Anna Magdalena Notebook
5. CPE Bach: Siciliano from keyboard sonata H.16
6. JS Bach: Prelude no. 3 in C minor BWV999
7. Christian Petzold: Menuet from the Anna Magdalena Notebook

Examination Setting: ABRSM Grade 4 List A Item 3
JS Bach: Prelude in C from The Well Tempered Clavier Book 1

View Perusal Score

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top